How are you NADA community? How are we moving in the #SpiritofNADA?

July 1 at 10am MDT / 12pm EDT

NADA Membership Check-ins are a time for the NADA community to get grounded, connect and learn from each other. We use short relaxation exercises and small group discussions as our format for each call. REGISTER.

“Gathering helps to undo the aloneness of this time.” Rommell Washington, NYC-based NADA Board Member

Join us the 1st Wednesday of the month at 8am PDT / 10am MDT / 12pm EDT

REGISTER FOR THE JULY MEMBERSHIP CHECK-IN