How are you NADA community? How are we moving in the #SpiritofNADA?

Wednesday, June 3rd we gathered for our third Membership Check-In. We listened to the wisdom of Prentis Hemphill who shared strategies for ‘street somatics’ and how to self-regulate during protest. We then discussed together: What can we as NADA providers and the NADA community together do to support the Movement for Black Lives?

“Gathering helps to undo the aloneness of this time.” Rommell Washington, NYC-based NADA BoardMember

Join us the 1st Wednesday of the month at 8am PDT / 10am MDT / 12pm EDT

NADA Membership Check-ins are a time for the NADA community to get grounded, connect and learn from each other. We use short relaxation exercises and small group discussions as our format for each call.

June Membership Check-In Notes | Register for the July Check-In