Come reflect and connect with the global NADA community for a special open NADA Membership Café with Ralph Raben (Director, NADA Germany) & Nancy Smalls (Founder, Maternal Substance Abuse Services, Lincoln Recovery Center).

Join us May 20th at 11am MDT/1pm EDT/7pm CET for this special Membership Café, open to all!

REGISTER TODAYVIEW THE RECORDING

About our Guests

Ralph Raben, Director of NADA Germany, is a recently retired gynecologist, obstetrician, and NADA trainer. He practiced as an OB/ GYN for 35 years, using complementary medicine and acupuncture for 30 years, and the NADA protocol for 20 years. The clinic he was part of focused on serving pregnant women with drug addictions.

Nancy Small served the South Bronx, New York community for 40 years through her work at Lincoln Recovery Center. Founder of the award-winning Maternal Substance Abuse Services, Nancy is a nurse, NADA trainer, and served on the NADA board from 2003 to 2011. Learn more about Nancy from our December Membership Café.

Related Articles & Issues from Guidepoints:

About NADA Membership Cafés

NADA Membership Cafés are hosted and facilitated on the third Wednesday of the month by membership coordinator Taneha Watts. We always hear from our guests and make space for questions, conversation, and connection.

Missed a previous Café?

Members can find all the recordings under NADA Member Resources.

 

Become a NADA member. Questions? Email info@acudetox.com.