NADA Programs

Find a NADA program in your Community

Find a NADA program near you

Check our program list to see if there is a NADA program near you, or

Talk to your local Acupuncture Detoxification Specialist to discuss using AcuDetox with the NADA protocol in your community.

Program Name State Contact Name Contact Email Phone
416 Community Support for WomenOntarioTia Clarktia.c@416community.com(416) 928-3334
AASAT - Alternative Alcohol and Substance Abuse Treatment ProgramMichiganKarla Mitchellkm@eiw-dt.com313-744-2747
Acupuncture & Balanced WellnessCaliforniaThomas Leetjlee777@gmail.com(714) 590-3735
Acupuncture for EveryoneMassachusettsLisa Keyeslisa-keyes@hotmail.com(617) 875-1143
AcuWellness at KhesedColoradoJenni K. Longjk@onesongwellness.org(720) 575-9889
Adams State University Counseling CenterColoradoElisabeth Tomlinlistomlin@adams.edu(719) 587-7765
AdCare RIRhode IslandGrayson Woodgrayson@shiningsea-acupuncture.com(800) 747-6237
Addiction & Psyhotherapy ServicesTexasDiane Tavaresdiatav2@gmail.com(512) 444-5092
Addictions Foundatio of Manitoba - WinnipegManitobaAFM Staff Developmentmmuir@afm.mb.ca(204) 944-6206
Addictions Foundation of Manitoba - ThompsonManitobaLori Walshlwalsh@afm.mb.ca204-677-7300
Advance PracticeHawaiiStacy Kracherstacy.aprn.vx@gmail.com(808) 688-6947
Advanced Practice & Compassionate Care, Inc.WashingtonStacy Kracherstacy.aprn.rx@gmail.com(808) 688-6947
AIDS Connecticut(ACT)- Connections Wellness CenterConnecticutHeather Finnheatherfinn88@yahoo.com860-547-1771
AKUA Mind & BodyCaliforniaChristine Curtisdrcurtis@akuahealth.com(916) 400-4369
Amanda Rocheleau Counselling and Consulting ServicesOntarioAmanda Rocheleauamanda.rocheleau@gmail.com(613) 866-1295
ARCH-Bethany HallVirginiaTracy Brakastracy.brakas@archservices.org540-343-4261
Aurora Recovery CentreManitobaConny Andersonconnyande@gmail.com(204) 642-8058
Aware Recovery CareConnecticutAnn Websterakwebster@comcast.net(203) 779-5799
Beebe HealthcareDelawareCheyenne Luzadercluz2000@gmail.com(302) 645-3528
Blue Ridge Behavioral HealthcareVirginiaDorothy Hogelanddottie.hogeland@gmail.com(540) 344-6208
Body and Mind ConsultingTennesseeAra Simonsarasimons@aol.com(615) 310-1491
Boston Healthcare for the HomelessMassachusettsMargo Pearcem2xdragon@hotmail.com(857) 654-1100
Casa de SaludNew MexicoArlo Starrarlostarr@rocketmail.com
Casper Free Stress Relief ClinicWyomingJude Buchanan Sandovalsunlightacupuncture.wellness@gmail.com307-277-66781
Catholic Human ServicesMichiganCassandra Bugaiccoburn@catholichumanservices.org(231) 775-6581
CeDARColoradoMarra Syskodanzqueen@hotmail.com
Centennial Mental HealthColoradoCheryl Dillondillonwac@yahoo.com(970) 522-4392
Centered SpiritArizonaSue Thamthamsue@gmail.com520-879-6060
Central Oklahoma AcupunctureOklahomaKaren Wilsonoklaacu@aol.com(405) 255-3193
Centretown Community Health CentreOntarioEmi Koyanagiekoyanagi@centretownchc.org(613) 233-4443
Christ Life MinistriesColoradoLinda Perkinslperkins@mychristlife.org(719) 647-9235
Church HealthTennesseeWilliam Odomodomb@churchhealth.org(901) 272-0003
Circle Program- Colorado Mental Health Institute at PuebloColoradoLibby Stuytlibbystuyt@msn.com(719) 546-4494
Clarity & Solutions CounselingColoradoRenee Ruhlmanrenee@claritysolutionscounseling.com(303) 915-4253
Cleveland Treatment CenterOhioSybil Marshsybil.marsh@uhhospitals.org(216) 861-4246
CODAC, Inc.Rhode IslandFarrell Carleyfcarley@codacinc.org(401) 275-5039
Colorado Statue Unidersity - PuebloColoradoMarla Luceromarlalucerolpc@comcast.net(719) 549-2838
Colorado Treatment ServicesColoradoKimberly Leanderkimberly@theleanders.com(719) 434-2061
Community AcupunctureBritish ColumbiaFrauke McCashinfraukepesak@hotmail.com1-250-710-3581
Community Acupuncture ClinicIndianaKathy Ulrichjoulrich57@gmail.com
Community Connections Recovery ProgramOntarioAdriana Farcasadriana.farcas@gmail.com(613) 540-6165 ext 4400
Community Health Resources/ The Whole Health ProgramMassachusettsPeggy Winsmanpwinsman@chrhealth.org(860) 306-0207
Community Recap Day ProgramNew YorkBradley Andersonbradandersonrec@yahoo.com(845) 342-3978
Conscious Path Chinese MedicineAlbertaHeather Thompsonheather@consciouspath.ca(413) 681-7284
Cope Community ServicesArizonaVeronica Sotovsoto@copecommunityservices.org520-879-6680
CORE Medical ClinicCalifornia(916) 442-4985
Cornell Scott Hill Health Center- SCRCConnecticutErin (Shaffner) Marinoemarino@cornellscott.org(203) 503-3300
CornerstonesVirginiaSusan Cottrellsmcottrell09@gmail.com
Creative Lifestyle CenterFloridaRobert Sherlocksherlock@gator.net(352) 817-5289
creative treatment optionsColoradoMarie Archambaultmarie.archambault@creativetreatmentoptions.com(303) 467-2624
Crossroads AcupunctureNew MexicoRyan Bemisryanbemis@gmail.com575-312-6569
Crossroads Community Supported HealthcareNew MexicoRyan Bemisryanbemis@gmail.com(575) 312-6569
Crossroads Turning Points, Inc.ColoradoKarl Lujanklujan@crossroadstp.org(719) 546-6667
Don't Look Back LLCColoradoCorinthiah Brownbcorinthiah@gmail.com(720) 987-8137
Dr. Jewel EutoAlabamaJewel Eutodreuto@aol.comn/a
East-West WellnessColoradoDonna Sigmonddonna@ewwellness.com(303) 554-1600
Eastside Outpatient ServicesMichiganMark Apmanmarkapman1@gmail.com(231) 739-4359
Elbowoods Behavioral HealthNorth DakotaDyanna Leolani Ah Quinlahquin.dbh@gmail.com(701) 627-7777
Empowerment Program for WomenColoradoMary Kay Christianmkchristian@msn.com(303) 831-7072
Empowerment Program for Women - Mary K. Christian LICColoradoMary Kay Christianmkchristian@msn.com337480011
Enso RecoveryMaineKristen Bozekristenbozelac@yahoo.com(207) 245-1800
FASD Program Tohono O'odham BHArizonaAaran Lopezaaran.lopez@tonation-nsn.gov(520) 383-6000
Floyd IntegrityVirginiaScott Haughshaughman@gmail.com(804) 878-2782
Focus Behavioral healthDelawareBernard Monksbmonks31@gmail.com302-762-2285
Focus Counseling ServiceSandra Butterfieldsandy@logic.bm(441) 296-2196
Foresight Family PhysiciansColoradoMary Sheroiamshero61@gmail.com(970) 242-2660
Four Corners WellnessNew MaxicoDee Anne Sandsdaslpcc@yahoo.com
FourCounties Addiction Services TeamOntarioCheryl Robinsoncrobinson@fourcast.ca(705) 876-1292
Free by the SeaWashingtonMaryAnne Murraymaryannemur@msn.com(360) 665-4494
Free Veterans' NADA ClinicColoradoSandra Lillieliver5@qwest.net(720) 890-8922
Fulfillment Counseling and Life Coaching LLCColoradoDana Aveydanaavey@yahoo.com(719) 445-0840
GMHCNew YorkGlynis Simmonsglyniss@gmhc.org212-367-1000
Go To Them Project (Won Institute)PennsylvaniaDoreen Laffertydlafferty743@yahoo.com(215) 720-4803
Great Lakes Recovery Centers - IshpemingMichiganKathryn Callawaykcallaway@greatlakesrecovery.org(906) 228-9699
Great Lakes Recovery Centers - MarieMichiganTerri Tavennerttavenner@centurylink.net906-632-9809
Great Lakes Recovery Centers - MarquetteMichiganElizabeth Kentekent@greatlakesrecovery.org(906) 228-7611
Greenwich Acupuncture Clinic, LLCConnecticutVictoria Ryanvictoriaryanlac@gmail.com(203) 441-1228
Griffin HospitalConnecticutEileen Carinoecarino@griffinhealth.org(203) 732-7476
Group Acupuncture Detox Services - Residential and Outpatient SettingsCaliforniaJessica Powelljessica@powellacupuncture.com(831) 334-0080
Harbor of GraceMaryland(443) 502-8606
HCB2- Hitting Cancer Below the BeltVirginiaMelinda Conklinmconklin@hcb2.org(804) 334-0575
Headingley Correctional CentreManitobaCandice Robidouxcandicerobidoux@icloud.com(204) 837-1351
Health Solutions in the Opioid Treatment CenterColoradoNatika Didericksenndideric@gmail.com(719) 545-2746
HIV/AIDS - DISPArizonaKristopher Fimbreskristobalfimbres@yahoo.com(520) 383-6235
Holistic HealingMichiganSally Workmanworkmansally@hotmail.com(231) 598-2356
Holistic Health & Detox Center, LLCIndianaMika Fujiiacupuncturemd@comcast.net(765) 450-4776
Horizon Behavioral Health services for chemical dependency and behavioral healthVirginiaShimila Keenumshimilakeenum@gmail.comcell (540) 597-0267
Horizon Health Network- Addictions & Mental HealthNew BrunswickTracy Penney-Lockharttracy.penney-lockhart@horizonnb.ca(506) 453-2132
Hudson Chiropractic Wellness CenterFloridaKeiko Dodsonkeikododson@verizon.net(941) 366-8383
Hunter Holmes McGuire VA Medical Center - Veterans Integrative Pain (VIP) CenterVirginiaMark Farringtonmarkgfarrington@gmail.com(804) 675-5000 Ext 1250
Integrated Counseling ServicesMichiganKathie Schofieldschofieldka@gmail.com313-658-7225
Intensive Outpatient ProgramMichiganMelissa Przywaramelissa.przywara@va.gov(313) 576-4982
Intensive Supervision Program of the New Jersey JudiciaryNew JerseyShoshana Osofskyheartpathacupuncture@gmail.com(856) 453-3333
Jody Butler, LCSWTennesseeJody Butlerjodybutlerlcsw@gmail.com(865) 386-4642
Johnson Health CenterVirginiaAlda Curtisaldabear.c@gmail.com(434) 929-1400
JourneyWellNew MexicoDana Mooredanananda@gmail.com(505) 316-6986
Keystone Substance Abuse ServicesSouth CarolinaJessica Leejlee@keystoneyork.org(803) 324-1800
Klinic Community HealthManitobaKara Lee Neustaedterkneustaedter@klinic.mb.ca(204) 784-4090
La Frontera CenterArizonaAngel Valenciaangelvalencia_lmt@gmail.com520-884-8470
Lake View PsychotherapyVirginiaSherry Sigafoosshersig56@gmail.com(757) 552-0884
Lansing Institute of Behavioral MedicineMichiganChristian McDanielchristianmcdaniel@yahoo.com517-882-3732
Laramie ClinicsWyomingSara Bursacsarabursac@gmail.com(307) 460-2771
laramie clinics 2WyomingSara Bursacsarabursac@gmail.com(573) 673-0062
Life Counseling & Consulting, PLLC - Kristi MeyerColoradoKristi Meyerjazaar13@yahoo.com(719) 722-2722
Life Counseling and Consulting, PLLC - Brooke BeckhamColoradoBrooke Beckhambeckhammsw@gmail.com(719) 722-2722
Main Street Acupuncture and WellnessMarylandTeal Beattytbeattymac@verizon.net(410) 746-1960
Marillac ClinicColoradoStephen Pylandrod.pyland@sclhs.net970-298-1782
Maypop Community Herb ShopLouisianaJennifer Stovallstovall.jen@gmail.com
MCCAConnecticutMilissa Floresmil116@hotmail.com(203) 450-9944
Meadow Run Holistic CounselingMichiganAmy Youngamy@amyyoung.net(269) 945-8806
Medicine Voice Healing CenterSouth DakotaDanialle Rosedaniallerose@yahoo.com(605) 200-1299
Mental Health & AddictionsNova ScotiaBetsy Pragerbetsywill@eastlink.ca(902) 669-3879
Michelle Liska, MSW, LMSW, SHCPMichiganMichelle Liskamliska3@comcast.net(517) 414-7749
Michigan State Sexual Assault ProgramMichiganSara Marinomarinos4@msu.edu(517) 432-9961
Milwaukee Community AcupunctureWisconsinF. Nur Jawadgetnoorslight@gmail.com(414) 943-2915
Mindful MattersColoradoHeather Easterheaster1@yahoo.com(303) 505-8355
Moving Forward De-Stress ClinicWest VirginiaArdyth Gilbertsonardythg@gmail.com(304) 728-8416
Mt. RainierMarylandMargo Ama Giddensama.giddens@yahoo.com
Mt. Sinai St. Luke's Crime Victims Treatment CenterNew YorkRommell Washingtonbenuproject@gmail.com(212) 523-4728
MUIHMarylandRhonda Sappaboutchi@gmail.com(410) 988-9048
NADAKaime Hoodkaimehood@gmail.com+61449252317
NADA and Healing Touch ClinicMichiganBarbara Ann Starkebstarke@comcast.net(269) 449-4494
NADA CirclesBritish ColumbiaStephanie Lagacecre8health@hotmail.com(250) 354-7528
NADA ear acupunctureColoradoIrena Danczikidanczik@yahoo.com970-491-7121
NADA New CaledoniaVanessa Topvmjtop@yahoo.fr+687788887
NADA Stress Reduction ClinicMissouriBarbara Ann Starkebstarke@comcast.net(269) 449-4494
NADA Stress Relief ClinicMichiganBarbara Ann Starkebstarke@comcast.net(269) 449-4494
Nancy LantzColoradoNancy Lantzcccomgam@yahoo.com(303) 475-4735
Nassau University Medical Center Detox UnitNew YorkMartin Silberenerchidoc@gmail.com(800) 959-6280
New Beginnings(Fairfax Detoxification Center)VirginiaJashan Grewaljashangrewal27@gmail.com(703)-502-4172
New Horizons Crisis StablizationVirginiaKarmen Massiekrizzo@nrvcs.org540-831-5916
New Jersey Intensive Supervision ProgramNew JerseyShoshana Osofskyheartpathacupuncture@gmail.com
New Life RecoverVirginiaVictoria Taylorvjtyss@gmail.com(540) 831-4000
Niagara Health SystemsOntarioJetta Witlibwitlibinn@hotmail.com905-732-6111
North Range Behavioral HealthColoradoKendall Alexanderalexhousek@gmail.com(970) 347-2120
One Heart Health CareWashingtonSachiko Nakanoonehearthc@icloud.com(206) 579-7454
Open Door Counseling Center PCColoradoDiana Powell-Lawrencedianaplawrence@gmail.com(719) 229-9814
Options Recovery ServicesCaliforniaJane Weinapplejanew@pacbell.net(510) 918-2142
Ottawa Inner City HealthOntarioLynn Burnettlburnett@ottawainnercityhealth.ca(613) 562-4500
Pacific College of Oriental Medicine OutreachNew YorkCynthia Neipriscneipris@pacificcollege.edu(212) 982-3456 x229
Palmer Lake Recovery CenterColoradoKimberly Leanderkimberly@theleanders.com719-955-1800
Para Health National Certification/Exams Prep InstituteArizonaErnest Estebanesteban-stephen@hotmail.com(480) 758-4355
Para Health Natl. CertificationArizonaPamela Davisrae_davis@hotmail.com(480) 758-4355
Pinewood CentreOntarioKaren Shawkshaw@lakeridgehealth.on.ca(905) 723-8195
PINEWOOD CENTRE OF LAKERIDGE HEALTHOntarioKelvin Kwongkkwong@lakeridgehealth.on.ca(888) 881-8878
Pinewood Centre of Lakeridge HealthOntarioCindy Brown Primeaubrown.cindy@hotmail.com(905) 723-8195 x205
Pinewood Centre-Lakeridge HealthOntarioTrina Belltbell@lakeridgehealth.on.ca(905) 668-1858 ext:223
Plainwell Counseling CenterMichiganCheryl Parente-Roggowcherylpr@plainwellcounselingcenter.com(269) 685-9401
Private practice- he doesn't want name listedMarylandBradley Pattersonbradley_patterson81@hotmail.com410-638-5544
Pueblo Community Health CenterColoradoCynthia Anderson-Jimenezcjimenez@pueblochc.org(719) 543-8711
Quest Center Integrative HealthOregonDavid Eisendavid@quest-center.org(503) 238-5203
Rappahannock Rapidan Community ServicesVirginiaEllen Adamsadamsell@gmail.com(540) 825-5656 x107
RECAPNew YorkBradley Andersonbradandersonrec@yahoo.com(845) 342-3978
RECOARSE Counseling, PLLCMichiganDebra J. Farrelldebrafarrell33@gmail.com(517) 285-0527
Recovery Without WallsMassachusettsArlene G. Myersacupuncturecapecod@comcast.net(508) 540-5867
Region Ten CSB SUD TX OPVirginiaDoris Dorothea Pagetheaputz@yahoo.com
River Valley Partners in HealthNova ScotiaElizabeth Kingelizabethkca@yahoo.ca(902) 665-3075
Ross Addictions Counseling, LLCVirginiaDawn Browerdbrower@rossaddictionscounseling.com(571) 317-1924
Sallie SmithwickVirginiaSallie Smithwicksalliesmithwick@aol.com(434) 975-6868
San Luis Valley Behavioral Health GroupColoradoVictoria Romerovictoriar@slvbhg.org(719) 587-3671
Santa Fe Community Guidance CenterNew MexicoRollin Odenarvo49@hotmail.com(505) 986-9633
Santa Fe Mountain CenterNew MexicoDavid Koppadlksfnm@gmail.com(505) 983-6158
SCIT Behavioral HealthMichiganBob Storrerrstorrer@sagchip.org(989) 775-4895
Seabrook HouseNew JerseyAdriane Dourtea_dourte@yahoo.com(856) 455-7575
SerendepityNew YorkJulia Bennetthealinghand7@gmail.com
Serenity Acres Treatment CenterMarylandSandra Thomasonaaminapeace@gmail.com(800) 203-2024
Smart MediCare Behavioral HealthTennesseeKim Staten-Smithsmith5@bellsouth.net(901) 308-2814
Smoking Cessation and Stress ReliefColoradoDonna Sigmonddonna@ewwellness.com(303) 554-1600
Soothing the SolesOhioJulie Bryantsoothingthesoles@gmail.com513-284-0992
Southeast Health GroupColoradoLaura DiPrinceldiprince@semhs.org(800) 511-5446
Southern Colorado Family MedicineColoradoCarol Pfafflycarolpfaffly@hotmail.com(719) 557-5866
Specialized Outpatient Services (ARTS)ColoradoPaula Woodstrompaula.woodstrom@ucdenver.edu(303) 761-6703
St. Mary Corwin/Dorcy Cancer CenterColoradoShannon McPhersonshannonmcpherson@centura.org(719) 557-5423
Stepping StoneIndianaJames Mackemackej@southwestern.org(813) 473-3144
Steps to RecoveryOntarioPeter Brewittpbrewitt022@gmail.com(905) 751-3491
Stop Smoking ProgramArizonaCassidy Dobratzacudoc10@gmail.com
Stress Reduction for cancer patients and survivorsVirginiaMelinda Conklinmconklin@hcb2.org(804) 334-0575
Stress Relief ClinicWyomingMeghan R Brownmeghrose@gmail.com
Substance Abuse Treatment UnitConnecticutDenise Romanodenise.romano@yale.edu(203) 974-5761
SUCAPColoradoRosemary Hatfieldbiohealingtherapies@hotmail.com(970) 563-4555
Sunshine Lady House Crisis StabilizationVirginiaLinda Churchslats1159@yahoo.com(540) 374-3386
Tennessee Recovery FoundationTennesseeAnn M. Coffeyann@nashvilleacupuncture.com(615) 504-2662
The Art Healing IncGeorgiaChu Qiancq2186@columbia.edu404-355-1662
The Camp Recovery CenterCaliforniaCally Habercallyh@cruzio.com(831) 458-0809
THE DOCTORS POINT, LLCMarylandYvette Ross Hebronhhebron@msn.com(301) 622-7170
The Don't Look Back CenterColoradoCorinthiah Brownbcorinthiah@gmail.com(720) 987-8137
The Integrative Health ProjectNew YorkJessica Senecaljessicasenecal@gmail.com
The MeadowArizonaClinton Withrowcwithrow6@aol.com(928) 684-3926
The Ottawa MissionOntarioKayla Fordkkford89@hotmail.com(613) 263-9966
The Renovo CenterWest VirginiaMelissa Swartzmelissa@renovocenter.com(681) 242-8819
ThriveworksNorth CarolinaStephanie Lawsonsnlawson4@gmail.com(919) 425-6045
TON BH FASD ProgramArizonaAaran Lopezaaran.lopez@tonation-nsu.gov(520) 383-6000
Trisha ScottLPC CMTWyomingTrisha Scotttscottcmt@gmail.com(970) 948-3770
Two Sandhills HealingColoradoLaurel Carterlaurel@twosandhillshealing.com(970) 629-2441
VFW 8195 Stone of Hope Military Outreach & Wellness CenterFloridaElizabeth Nelsonlizseymour@aol.com954-987-6089 x304
Victory Clinical Services - BucholtzMichiganCarrie Bucholtzclbucholtz@yahoo.com(517) 394-7867
Victory Clinical Services - KileMichiganKimberly Kilekimberly_kile@yahoo.com989-752-7867
Vista Counseling ServicesColoradoJeanette Barichjeanette@jeanettebarich.com(303) 507-5825
West County Health CentersCaliforniaMichelle Daveymdavey@wchealth.org
White Wolf HealingMichiganVirginia Junevirginia.june@gmail.com
Willow Tree CounselingTexasMelody Mooremmjones36@gmail.com(832) 264-4454
Won Institute- Go to Them ProjectPennsylvaniaDoreen Laffertydlafferty743@yahoo.com(215) 884-8942
Yellowhawk Tribal Health CenterOregonDolores Jimersondolojaye@gmail.com(541) 240-8625
Zuni Recovery CenterNew MexicoKathlin Panteahkathlin.panteah@ashiwi.org(505) 782-4717