How are you NADA community? How in the #SpiritofNADA do we advocate for decarceration?

August 12th** at 10am MDT / 12pm EDT

NADA Membership Check-ins are a time for the NADA community to get grounded, connect and learn from each other. We use short relaxation exercises and small group discussions as our format for each call.

We will be discussing the recent Guidepoints story Decarcerate our Prisons with Help from the Spirit of NADA.

How do we individually and collectively advocate for decarceration? Read the story.

REGISTER.

“Gathering helps to undo the aloneness of this time.” Yao Obiora Dibia, NYC-based NADA Board Member

Join us the August 12th at 8am PDT / 10am MDT / 12pm EDT

REGISTER FOR THE AUGUST MEMBERSHIP CHECK-IN

**Membership Check-In’s normally occur on the 1st Wednesday of the Month