Join us for our October Membership Café

October 28th 10 AM MDT / 12 PM EDT NOTE: This month’s Membership Café is happening 1 week later than usual on October 28th. We’ll be following up on the themes of our Virtual Southwest Regional Meeting. Speakers TBA! Email Taneha Watts, membership...

Save the Date! Virtual: Southwest Regional Meeting

Innovation in healing with the NADA protocol, Southwest-style Date: October 15, 2020 Time: 10am-3pm PDT / 11am-4pm MDT / 12pm-5pm CDT / 1-6pm EDT Register today! The meeting will begin at 10am PDT and run until 3pm PDT with a 90-minute lunch break. During the break...

NADA Office closed the first week of September

The NADA office will be closed for the week of August 31st through September 7th. You can expect responses to your message 7-10 days from when we are back in the office. Questions in the meantime? Check out: Frequently Asked Questions You ask, we answer column from...